Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings
Open House Thursday Apr 25, 1pm–5pm
$434,900 For Sale

17130 W 197th Terrace
Spring Hill, KS 66083

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,007 sq ft - MLS# 2130571
Property Photo
1/36

Description

The Whitney II- A STUNNING REVERSE by LG Homes. This UNIQUE floor plan offers MODERN DESIGN and GREAT AMENITIES. Grand entry w/10' ceilings. IMMACULATE KITCHEN w/custom white oak cabinetry, gorgeous quartz countertops, & commercial sized fridge you won't believe. Spa like Master w/floating cabinetry & direct access to laundry. The LIGHT & BRIGHT LL entertaining area will PAMPER YOUR GUESTS w/modern wet bar, contemporary fireplace, gorgeous half bath, additional office space & luxurious bedrooms w/private baths.

Open Houses

  • Thursday Apr 25, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Age Description: Under Construction
  • Basement: Yes, Concrete,Finished
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Ceiling R-Factor: 39
  • Central Air: Yes
  • Construction: Frame
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Johnson-KS County
  • Directions: 199th Street and Ridgeview Road, East on 199th to Norton Street, North on Norton to 197th Terrace, E
  • Fireplace: 2
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Yes, 3-Car, Attached,Front Entry
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central Gas
  • HOA Amount: 600
  • HOA Due Per: YR
  • List Type: Exclusive Agency
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 9690
  • Main Floor Sqft: 1618
  • New Construction: Y
  • Open House: 04-25-2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Parking Spaces: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • School District: Spring Hill
  • Sq.Ft.: 3007
  • Stories: Reverse 1.5 Story
  • Style: Reverse 1.5 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Prairie Ridge At Spring Hill
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Prairie Ridge At Spring Hill
  • Total Tax: 679
  • Wall R-Factor: 13
  • Water: City/Public
  • Zip Code: 66083
Courtesy of ReeceNichols Overland Park
agent photo
The Grieve Group
11901 W 119th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913.402.2305
thegrievegroup@reeceandnichols.com

Questions? Contact us!





* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu